This site uses cookies.
We use cookies to ensure the optimal functioning of the site and to gather audience statistics. Click on the "Accept" button to give your consent to these operations and enjoy a personalised experience.
HOTELS - RESTAURANTS - SPAS
HOTELS - RESTAURANTS - SPAS
HOTELS - RESTAURANTS - SPAS

Chevalier Paris

 The art of living and entertaining in exceptional locations.

The Chevalier family has been refining the art of entertaining in its boutique hotels and restaurants for over 40 years in the most beautiful locations across Paris.

Chevalier has created a haven of peace in the former residence of Anne of Austria on the Place des Vosges, an architectural jewel from the reign of Louis XIII. The hotel Le Pavillon de la Reine has become the reference for luxury and discretion. Its Restaurant Anne was awarded a Michelin star in 2020.

Facing the presidential palace of the Elysée, the Pavillon des Lettres pays tribute to literature. Each of its 26 rooms celebrates a world-renowned author.

Le Petit Moulin, the smallest hotel in the group, holds a special place in the group’s portfolio. Located in the heart of the Marais, in a building dating back to Henri IV, the abundance of creativity in its decoration was recently crafted by famous designer Christian Lacroix.

The Chevalier family's new venture crosses the Seine to the left bank, in the heart of Saint-Germain-des-Prés, and opens the doors to a new place to live: the Pavillon Faubourg Saint-Germain. A place steeped in history, where great poets, writers and artists such as James Joyce, T.S. Eliot and Léo Ferré stayed at the beginning of the 20th century, and which now welcomes Parisians from all over the world in its hotel, restaurant, bar and spa. Scheduled to open in March 2022.

Ce site utilise des cookies.
Nous utilisons des cookies pour assurer le fonctionnement optimal du site et réaliser des statistiques d’audience. Cliquez sur le bouton "Accepter" pour donner votre consentement à ces opérations et profiter d’une expérience personnalisée.
HÔTELS - RESTAURANTS - SPAS
HÔTELS - RESTAURANTS - SPAS
HÔTELS - RESTAURANTS - SPAS

Chevalier Paris

L’art de vivre et de recevoir dans des lieux d'exception

La famille Chevalier cultive l'art de recevoir dans ses boutique hôtels et ses restaurants depuis plus de quarante ans dans les plus beaux endroits de Paris.

Elle a créé un havre de paix dans l'ancienne demeure d'Anne d'Autriche sur la Place des Vosges, joyau architectural du règne de Louis XIII.  L'hôtel Le Pavillon de la Reine est devenu la référence du luxe et de la discrétion. Son Restaurant Anne a obtenu une étoile Michelin en 2020.

Face au palais présidentiel de l'Elysée, le Pavillon des Lettres rend hommage à la littérature. Chacune de ses 26 chambres célèbre un auteur de renommée mondiale.

Le Petit Moulin, le plus petit hôtel du groupe, a une place à part : situé au coeur du Marais dans un immeuble datant de Henri IV, c'est au célèbre styliste Christian Lacroix à qui l'on doit le foisonnement créatif de sa décoration.

La nouvelle aventure de la famille Chevalier traverse la Seine pour aller rive gauche, au cœur de Saint-Germain-des-Prés, et ouvre les portes d'un nouveau lieu de vie : le Pavillon Faubourg Saint-Germain. Un lieu chargé d'histoire où séjournèrent au début du XXe siècle de grands poètes, écrivains et artistes comme James Joyce, T.S. Eliot et Léo Ferré ; et qui accueille désormais les Parisiens de cœur du monde entier dans son hôtel, son restaurant, son bar et son spa. Ouverture prévue en mars 2022.